School Days According To Bamboo ~Chapter Five~

Today we had a field trip! I didn’t come.. BUT! Piper and London… wait it’s Landon! Sorry…Anyways! They told me tha- BAMBOO!!!!!!!!!! I raced in my log really fast! I peeked out and saw Super Sophie was outside of my cage looking confused. “Why are you scared?” she asked. I tried to tell her, but she didn’t hear a word. I was confused too. I turned my head and she burst out laughing. I climbed up my wall and she laughed again. As she walked away I realized that nobody gave me food today! So I waited the whole day for food until Helpful Holden asked Mrs. Eaves if i had my food.   She said, “I don’t remember” and then he check and he said no. He gave me four amazing mealworms! yumm! ~chapter six soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *