School According To Bamboo ~Chapter 15~LAST~

the last day of school is already here! Lunch today is pizza and cookies and strawberry milk! Today is a half day witch is sad… Everybody: GOOD BYE MRS. EAVES!!! mrs. eaves: today is also national present day so I bought gifts for everyone in this whole classroom! soon enough she came over to ME! ME ME ME!!! she gave me a cricket candy! it was SO GOOD!!! better than moldy mealworms! ew. Exited Elena came to my cage and saw ME this time! last time she saw me and said hi to sandy… not me. it was sad BUT she gave me a cricket trophy! at the end of the day….

MRS EAVES TRICKED US! IT WAS ONLY THE MIDDLE OF THE SCHOOL YEAR!!!

the end… next book… superheros according to bamboo!

One thought on “School According To Bamboo ~Chapter 15~LAST~”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *